Staying Connected!

Staying Connected

Thank you for shining your light and for your commitment to Peace. Your presence fills me with joy and gratitude. I’m delighted to share this journey with you! May we inspire each other to continue growing and exploring together.

🌿 Let’s keep the momentum going! I invite you to stay connected through my Friday morning newsletter, weekly inspiration delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up here and I would love to email you my newest creative exploration,
Whispers from My Brush: A Spiritual Journey with Pointillism

And Let’s Meditate!

🌿 2nd Sunday Mindful Meditation Gatherings are an experience designed to help you relax and rejuvenate in the company of a supportive community. A time to take care of you!

Whether you’re new to meditation or seeking to deepen your practice, these gatherings are beneficial for all levels.

Join us, for 2nd Sundays at 9 am PT | 12:00 pm EST | 5 pm GMT
Reserve Your Seat – Register Here

Retreats & Courses

🌿 Beginning May 4 and continuing each Saturday through June 1, I will lead a series of teachings, meditation practices, and discussions inspired by the themes in my new book, Whispers from my Brush.

Details and registration are available here
Stay tuned for more Art & Inspiration!

Together, let’s continue cultivating a space of love, compassion, and deep presence, honoring the sacredness of each moment and the beauty of our shared path.

Wishing you peace & boundless joy,
Shey

 

Peace sign with lotus blooming from the heart

Cultivating Compassion. Inspiring Action.

error: Content is protected !!

Pin It on Pinterest

©2024 | Designed and Developed by Myss Miranda