17th Annual Feast for the Soul Global Meditation

Feb 1, 2024

17th Annual Feast for the Soul Global Meditation
15 Jan
Until 23 Feb, 11:59 PM 1m 8d 23h 59m

17th Annual Feast for the Soul Global Meditation

17th Annual Feast for the Soul Global Meditation

Feast for the Soul Global Meditation
The Feast for the Soul Global Meditation is a 40-day period from January 15 to February 23 each year during which people from all over the world commit to 40 minutes of personal practice, daily. As a faculty member at the Feast, I am extending a personal invitation to join us for this free 40-day global meditation feast. Please join us in a sacred practice that transcends borders and connects hearts.

40-Day Feast for the Soul Global Meditation

'What nine months does for the embryo, Forty early mornings will do for your growing awareness.' -Rumi

THE PRACTICE

For 40 days, we'll collectively weave a tapestry of mindfulness, compassion, and peace. Tens of thousands from around the globe will gather, creating a resonance that ripples across the vast expanse of our shared humanity.

PEACEFUL HEART, PEACEFUL WORLD

A peaceful heart is a cornerstone of our personal and collective well-being. Your presence is not just an act of personal growth; it's a contribution to the harmonious symphony of a more peaceful world. Every smile, every act of compassion, every kind word is a manifestation of our spiritual practice. Join the Feast for the Soul Global Meditation, as a catalyst for positive change. Together let's create a legacy of peace that transcends time. Please join us for the full 40 days or feel free to tune in as you can.
17th Annual Feast for the Soul 2024 Jan 15, 2024 - Feb 23, 2024 Start Time:  11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT

✨ πŸ§˜πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ ✨

To learn more follow the link below:

Learn more about The Feast for the Soul

 

Meditation and teaching with Sherab "Shey" Khandro February 11, 2024 11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

Mindful Resilience: Navigate Life's Challenges with Grace Embark on a transformative experience with our 'Mindful Resilience' session. Face life's challenges with strength and grace. Enjoy a short teaching, and a rejuvenating 20-minute guided meditation, and have your questions answered with an interactive Q&A. Cultivate resilience, connect with others, and embrace a more resilient you. I look forward to seeing you there!

*The Feast for the Soul Global Meditation is our offering to you. Your donations are welcome

 

Meet Shey at Shey Global Website 😊

Visit Shey's Blog: Notes on a Spiritual Journey

Age Group
All
error: Content is protected !!

Pin It on Pinterest

Β©2024 | Designed and Developed by Myss Miranda