Mindful Resilience: Navigate Life’s Challenges with Grace

Feb 1, 2024

11 Feb 02:00 PM
Until 11 Feb, 02:45 PM 45m

Mindful Resilience: Navigate Life's Challenges with Grace

Deep Roots - Resilience

Mindful Resilience: Navigate Life's Challenges with Grace

Embark on a transformative experience with our 'Mindful Resilience' session. Face life's challenges with strength and grace. Enjoy a short teaching, and a rejuvenating 20-minute guided meditation, and have your questions answered with an interactive Q&A. Cultivate resilience, connect with others, and embrace a more resilient you. I look forward to seeing you there!

Mindful Resilience: Navigate Life's Challenges with Grace Free Meditation and Teaching with Sherab "Shey" Khandro February 11, 2024 11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

To join this Meditation Session, CLICK HERE:

Meet Shey at Shey Global Website 😊 Visit Shey's Blog: Notes on a Spiritual Journey

Join us for more of this 40-day Global Meditation Journey!

Jan 15, 2024 - Feb 23, 2024 Start Time:  11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT / 6 a.m. the next day, Sydney Time

*The Feast for the Soul Global Meditation is our offering to you. Your donations are welcome

Age Group
All
error: Content is protected !!

Pin It on Pinterest

©2024 | Designed and Developed by Myss Miranda