Let’s Meditate! Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering

Apr 1, 2024

Let's Meditate! Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering
07 Apr 12:00 PM
Until 07 Apr, 01:00 PM 1h

Let's Meditate! Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering

place Shey Global Zoom Room World Wide Webiverse expand_more
Organized by arrow_forward_ios Shey Khandro

Let's Meditate!

Welcome to our Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering,
Join us for an experience designed to help you relax and rejuvenate in the company of a supportive community.

A time to take care of you!

In these sessions, Shey offers:

      • Inspired Reflection
      • Meditation Fundamentals
      • Guided Practice
      • Discussion with Q&A

    Whether you're new to meditation or seeking to deepen your practice, these events are beneficial for all levels. Take some time to unwind and nurture your well-being. We look forward to seeing you there!

  • All Levels Welcome: Whether you're a seasoned meditator or just beginning your mindfulness journey, this event is crafted for those at every stage.
  • Community Connection: Feel the warmth of a supportive community, united in the quest for inner peace and happiness as we come together for these Meditation Gatherings.

    2nd Sunday each Month! 
    9 am PT | 12:00 pm EST | 5 pm GMT
    Shey Global's Zoom Room

    RESERVE YOUR SEAT HERE FOR
    THIS FREE MEDITATION GATHERING! 

    Peace & Blessings,
    Shey Global Family 🌈🙏🏽

     

    Shey Global Mindfulness & Compassion Institute

Age Group
All
error: Content is protected !!

Pin It on Pinterest

©2024 | Designed and Developed by Myss Miranda