Let’s Meditate! 2nd Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering

Apr 8, 2024

Let's Meditate! 2nd Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering
12 May 12:00 PM event_repeat
Until 12 May, 01:00 PM 1h

Let's Meditate! 2nd Sunday Mindful Meditation Gathering

place Shey Global Zoom Room World Wide Webiverse expand_more
Organized by arrow_forward_ios Shey Khandro

Let's Meditate!

Welcome to our Mindful Meditation Gathering 🦋
Join us on the 2nd Sunday of each month for an experience designed to help you relax and rejuvenate in the company of a supportive community.

A time to take care of you!

In these sessions, Shey offers:

        • Inspired Reflection
        • Meditation Fundamentals
        • Guided Practice
        • Discussion with Q&A

      Whether you're new to meditation or seeking to deepen your practice, these events are beneficial for all levels. Take some time to unwind and nurture your well-being. We look forward to seeing you there!

    • All Levels Welcome: Whether you're a seasoned meditator or just beginning your mindfulness journey, this event is crafted for those at every stage. Community Connection: Feel the warmth of a supportive community, united in the quest for inner peace and happiness as we come together for these Meditation Gatherings.
      May 12, 2024
      June 9, 2024
    • July 14, 2024
    • 9 am PT | 12:00 pm EST | 5 pm GMT
      Shey Global's Zoom Room

      RESERVE YOUR SEAT HERE FOR
      THIS FREE MEDITATION GATHERING! 

      Peace & Blessings,
      Shey Global Family 🌈🙏🏽

       

      Shey Global Mindfulness & Compassion Institute

     

Age Group
All
Attendee Note
Relax. Breathe. Smile ✨😊 You are Amazing!
error: Content is protected !!

Pin It on Pinterest

©2024 | Designed and Developed by Myss Miranda